Audience Award for Feature Film
Paul Del Vecchio- Director ,co-Producer, co- Screenwriter

Audience Award for Short Film
Death Row
Robert Mandelberg- Director, Screenwriter

Best Animation
Public Bath
Tak Hoon Kim- Director, Producer and Writer

Best Student Film
Saying I Do
Jennifer A. Uihlein- Director, Editor

Best Documentary
SH: Boom
Frank Tumminia- Producer, Screenwriter and Michael Guercio -Director

Best Short Film (there was a tie)
The Look Away Life
Jonathan Sale- Director, Producer

New York Minute
Michael J. Arbouet- Director and Writer

Best Story
Ghosts Never Sleep
Christopher Joyce- Director, co-Producer, co-Screenwriter

Best Comedy
A Cold Day in Hell
Christopher Picone- Director, Screenwriter

Best Feature Film
Lower Than The Angels
Russell Camarda- Director, co-Producer, co- Screenwriter