LONG ISLAND FILM/TV FOUNDATION



Robert Hansen, President/Chairman

Debra Markowitz, Vice President/Secretary

Henry Stampfel, Treasurer

Susan Gatti, President Que Productions

Robert Harrison, Photographer NYS Parks

Donna McKenna, President Donna McKenna Casting

Debbie Regan, President Debbie Regan Locations

Laura Siegel, President Creative Entertainment Connections

Roberto Tiirado, North Fork Bank

Counsel Marc Jacobson Greenberg Traurig

Honorary Board Members and Advisors:

Chris Burke, Actor Steve Buscemi, Actor Steve Guttenberg, Actor Eddie McGee, Actor *Oleg Cassini, Fashion Designer Cady Huffman, Actress Bonnie Donitz, Accounting Anne Stampfel, Malverne Cinema Pat Swinney Kaufman, Governor's Film Office Henry Mund, Director Empire State Development Bruce Feinberg, Presudebt BMF Studio Mitchell Bard, OK12 Films John Marean, Unofficial Yale Cabare Martin Cohen, Five Towns College Kory Mills Diskin, Jade Productions Kevin Arbouet Tufux Productions Larry Strong, Tufux Productions

Joni Caputo – Director of Publicity

*Deceased

Long Island International Film Expo 1998 aka Nassau Independent Cinema Expo

Winners!!!

Best Feature Film – 35 mm
Falling Sky
Producers: Gary Shar and Mark Burman

Best Feature Film – 16 mm

Kegless

Writer/Director/CoProducer – Craig Kestel

Best Feature Film – Video
Playing With Mr. Greely
Producer/Director – Don Philbricht

Best Short Film – 35 mm
Ready to Burn
Director/Producer – Daria Sommers

Best Short Film – 16 mm

Chekhov's Gun

Writer/Director/Producer – Matt Nix and Victor Fanucchi

Best Comedy
Good Money
Producer/Director – Jerimiah Bosgang

Best Animation
Cup O'Abominations
Producer/Director – Ben Hillman

Best Documentary
Witness: Voices from the Holocaust
Producers – Joshua M. Greene and Shiva Kumar

Best Student Film Return of the Sun Devil Producers – Steven Ayromlooi and Ray Chung

Best Story
The Lesser Evil
Writer - Jeremy Levine and Stephan Schultze
Producer – David Mackay and David Helberg
Director – David Mackay

Best Director
Six Months of Darkness, Six Months of Light
Director: Seth Jarrett